Contact

Los Angeles

MAIN OFFICE

950 S. Boyle Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90023

Phone:
Tel: 323-268-1218
Fax: 323-268-2737
Email: asher@asherconcepts.com

New York

Asher Fabric Concepts

Contemporary Line
Anthony Avecchione
avecchione@dasalotd.com
488 7th Avenue #11F
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 212-695-6503

Executive

President

Asher Shalom

asher@asherconcepts.com

VP of Sales

Yael Shalom Ohana

sales@asherconcepts.com

Art & Print Director

Erika Mark

erika@asherconcepts.com

Customer

Manager

Tamyka Torress

tamyka@asherconcepts.com

Support

 

cutomer-support: Joyce Adams - joyce@asherconcepts.com

 

cutomer-support: Joyce Adams - joyce@asherconcepts.com

 

cutomer-support: Monica Fajardo - monica-sales@asherconcepts.com

 

cutomer-supportt: Adriana - adriana@asherconcepts.com

 

cutomer-support: Gina Davis - gina@asherconcepts.com
Sales/Production

Production

East Coast Sales: Anthony Avecchione

avecchione@dasolotd.com

Los Angeles Sales: Lisa Motoya

lisa@asherconcepts.com

Purchasing

Production Manager

Julie Saenz

julie@asherconcepts.com

Production

Monica Lopez

monica@asherconcepts.com

Hellen Garcia

hellen@asherconcepts.com

Financial

Controller

Patty Ho

patty@asherconcepts.com

Accounts Receivable

Selena Espino

selene@asherconcepts.com

Logistics

Shipping

Adriana Simons

adriana@asherconcepts.com

Warehouse Manager

Jose Serrato

jose@asherconcepts.com